No-Poo Method Update!

Good Afternoon fellow readers!

As some of you may know, I hopped onto the “No-Poo” method train 7 weeks ago and I am happy to say I am still shampoo & conditioner free!  I am here to say that I have been posting weekly updates on my hair and scalp updating on my personal issues such as dandruff and how this new method is working. If you are interested I am going to be linking my videos down below or you can swing by my channel on YouTube at www.youtube.com/sarahhtranTV (scroll down and there will be a “No-Poo Method Experience” Playlist!

WEEK 2 UPDATE

WEEK 3 UPDATE

WEEK 4 UPDATE

WEEK 6 UPDATE

WEEK 7 UPDATE

Sorry I haven’t linked my update videos here on my blog!  If you want to know about my videos ASAP, SUBSCRIBE to my channel 🙂 I have some NEW DIYs, and videos planned and to be recorded this week!

Sarah xo

Leave a Reply

